tribalopk.blogg.se

What is foxit reader plugin for mozilla
What is foxit reader plugin for mozilla













I need to get this installed all in the same night on around 140 machines (thank god for remote management!) so the less time I spend on each machine, the better. I am wondering if there is a way to programatically turn this setting off or if there is a registry key that controls this setting that I am not seeing. I can't find the setting anywhere in HKCR either. I found the Foxit settings tree in the registry, but that particular setting is nowhere in there. Unfortunately, by default, Foxit has the setting enabled to open PDFs in a browser tab.

what is foxit reader plugin for mozilla

This is largely because Reader DC refuses to open PDF documents in the native program rather than opening them through the IE extension even when the extension is disabled completely. I am going to be doing a large-scale rollout of converting from my company using Adobe Reader DC to using Foxit reader.















What is foxit reader plugin for mozilla